New Year A New Series

Happy New Year . I’m sorry for the late post. So what’s happening in my corner of the world? I am continuing with the Runes series and plan to start another YA paranormal series by the middle of the year.

Seeress (book 3) is slated to be released in April. We’ll see.

The next Guardian Legacy series book should be on my editor’s e-mail by next month. Writing it has been tough because everything is upside down in my MC’s world. You know how every villain has plausible reasons for their villainous acts? I have to do that with the evil faction in the series and quite frankly, I am enjoying their view of the Guardians.

Once again, sorry for the late post.

2 thoughts on “New Year A New Series

Leave a Reply

