New in 2014

2014 is bringing some new things for me. For starters, I have a new agent. My former agency closed, which left me querying at the end of 2013, but now I’m proud to say I’m represented by Sarah Negovetich of Corvisiero Literary Agency. I’m excited to go out on submission for the first time with Sarah.

I’m also facing my first full year writing under two names. In addition to my speculative fiction that I write as Kelly Hashway, I’m also writing contemporary romance as Ashelyn Drake.

AD blog header

website lotus banner

The third and “final” book in the Touch of Death series, titled Face of Death, releases later this month. I say “final” because it’s technically the last book, but there will be a novella from Alex’s perspective in the future. 🙂

Face of Death_front cover (2)

 

I also have three new series coming out this year! I’m really looking forward to The Monster Within (YA paranormal), Into the Fire (YA paranormal), and my first middle grade series, Curse of the Granville Fortune.

14small

So, I’m hopeful that 2014 is going to be a great year.

What’s new for you this year?

4 thoughts on “New in 2014

Leave a Reply

