Thankful for Bloggers

Tyler here, and as you may already know, Sherry and I are sharing blog days this month. Today we are thankful for bloggers. Look at all these awesome bloggers that participated in the blog tour. Where would we be without them?

So, here is a giant THANK YOU and shout out to all the dedicated bloggers who work tirelessly, without any compensation to support authors.

Kayliegh @ K-books.xoblogspot.com

Pavarti @ Pavarti K Tyler

Keri @ Quill Cafe

Dvora @ International Girls YA Book Club

Jael @ As I Turn The Pages

Penelope @ Library at the End of the Universe

T’t @ Never Ending Stories

Jessica @ Simply Infatuated

Haley @ YA-aholic

Rochelle @ Books Like Stars

Ali @ My Guilty Obsession

Stephanie @ Cover 2 Cover

Kelly @ Kelly Hashway

Leigh @ Leigh Hershkovich

Brooke @ The Cover Contessa

Amy @ Book Loving Me

Jennifer @ Jennifer Armentrout

Judith @ Judith Graves

Brooke @ The Cover Contessa

Gaby @ Shadow Libros

Yael @ Yael Itamar

Frankie @ Frankie’s Bookshelf

Angie @ Zephyr Book Reviews

Jessica @ Crossroad Reviews

Andra @ Unabridged Andra

Becky @ Stories and Sweeties

Sara @ Sara Larson

Ashley @ Fire Star Books

Megan @ Amethyst Daydreams

Jennifer @ Jennifer Jenkins

DJ @ CurvyWriter Blog

This entry was posted in Sherry Ficklin, Uncategorized and tagged by tylerhjolley. Bookmark the permalink.

About tylerhjolley

I was born in the era of the Star Wars and the Indiana Jones sagas. I’ve been enamored with science fiction and adventure stories ever since. In order to support my hobby of writing I decided to pursue dentistry. I graduated from Nova Southeastern University School of Dental Medicine in 2002. I then completed a four year orthodontic and periodontic residency at the University of Pennsylvania. In June 2006, I opened a private practice, Jolley Smiles, in Grand Junction, Colorado. I now have a total of four offices located in Grand Junction, Fruita, Montrose and Delta. Snowboarding, mountain biking, road biking, fly fishing, bird hunting, camping, hiking, and backpacking are the things I enjoy doing with my family. I also enjoy lecturing internationally on temporary orthodontic implants. Some of my journal articles have also been published in the Journal of Clinical Orthodontics. However, my true passion has always been fiction writing. When life gets stressful I escapes to unseen worlds to find relaxation. My career has been the vehicle to let me write without worry. I find inspiration from most of my adolescent patients. I continue to dream up fun and thrilling books to this day.

2 thoughts on “Thankful for Bloggers

  1. Such a pleasure to help you and Sherry out for sure. You know how I feel about both of you and about your book! I can’t wait to do more for you, just say the word! Thanks so much for including me in this list of incredible bloggers!

Leave a Reply

