Working on my W.I.P. (80K)

Free topic? Sounds like the perfect opportunity for me to post a parody video. Join me as I sing about working on my W.I.P., aiming for 80k. Let me know if it strikes a chord with you. 😉

Props to my daughter for helping (and lending me her laptop …). And props of course to, at the time, the more innocent Miley Cyrus and Party in the USA.

This entry was posted in Dorothy Dreyer, parody, vlog, WIPs, writing by Dorothy Dreyer. Bookmark the permalink.

About Dorothy Dreyer

Dorothy Dreyer has always believed in magic. She loves reading, writing, movies, and spending time with her family and friends. Half-American and half-Filipino, Dorothy lives in Germany with her husband and two children. She is the author of the young adult paranormal Reaper's Rite series. MY SISTER'S REAPER released June 18th, 2013, from Month9Books. MY TETHERED SOUL releases August 19th, 2014.

19 thoughts on “Working on my W.I.P. (80K)

  1. This is phenomenal!! I’m so impressed. I tried to comment on your youtube page but I guess it was down for maintenance or something. Anyways, this is really well done, and very inspiring. I’m definitely reblogging this and posting it on my page on FB. Really awesome that you put this together yourself, you’re so talented!

  2. Pingback: Working on my W.I.P. (80K) | velvetmedia

  3. Dorothy, you’re brilliant, as usual. Deepest thanks to you and your daughter (and her laptop) for giving me the chuckle of the day. Also, for not twerking. ;-D

Leave a Reply

