My Summer Reading List

So Summer reads is the topic and boy do I have a long TBR list! It seems to grow daily. But for this post I thought I would tell you all the last book I read, the one I’m currently reading (or trying to in between changing diapers), next on my list, and add a *sneaky* plug for my own book just in case you feel like adding that to your own list!

ImageLast book I read: BREAKING GLASS by our own Lisa Amowitz. It was AWESOME. I highly recommend it. And the good news is it’s finally available to the public! Yeah!!!

ImageBook I’m currently reading: COPPER GIRL by another of our own, Jennifer Allis Provost. I really wish I could hide somewhere and just read because so far I love it, but it’s hard to get any time around here. 😦

ImageNext on my list: I have soooo many to catch up on. But I think the next is TEN by Gretchen McNeil. I feel like a good murder mystery!

ImageFinally – my own book! THE BINDING STONE is now available in print!! YEAH!!!! SO now if you don’t want an ecopy you can get the real thing. Look for it Β on Amazon.

So tell me – have you read any of these? Do you want to?

7 thoughts on “My Summer Reading List

  1. Breaking Glass was AMAZING. And I loved Copper Girl. I have heard AWESOME things about Ten. I did miss my chance to meet her at BEA, which I was upset about. And I can’t wait to read your book. And lookie at that gorgeous cover. Oh, wait, three of those four were done by the same person…hmmmm…..

  2. Well, what a great list πŸ˜‰

    I’m starting The Binding Stone as soon as I finish Stalked by Death.

Leave a Reply

